Skocz do zawartości

Admin Application -rTik

rTik

Rekomendowane odpowiedzi

Nick na serwerze:  rTik
Znajomość AMXX (0/8) :  8/8 of the regular amxx plugin and quiet a lot of addon plugins.
Doświadczenie: Been admin/manager/mod on a lot of server projects and had my own cs 1.6 servers back in the day most recent staff position I had was on a cs 1.6 project called Ghubs where I was a mod ,but I retired I still have Mod privilege and I'm still an admin on a few other servers  including American Pug server called GSU and another American community called GirlGamers. I've had various cs 1.6 servers including surf gunxp/umbrella swarm gunxp/public/hns/deathrun and many other but most of them I either sold to someone I know or didn't have enough time to put in the work to code plugins/scripts for the servers.
Czy posiadasz grę Counter Strike 1.6 na Steam: Yes.
SID: 
STEAM_1:0:1184905
Link do profilu na STEAM:  My Steam
Link do profilu na banid: My Banid.pl
Link do profilu na Game Tracker: My GameTracker
Kontakt:  Steam,message or I can give my discord.
Dlaczego właśnie Ciebie mamy wybrać?: 

I'm active on the server and I have a lot of experience around admin work or server management.  I've played cs for many years from low level to high level so I can pick out cheaters pretty easily, I get along with most of the people on the server and I've already helped multiple admins catch a few cheaters. I work nightshift so I usually play in the mornings or late evenings and a lot of the times I don't really see any staff on at those times , I would fill in the times that other staff players aren't on.

I'll give myself 1 fault

-Not polish

Cheers for reading

-rTik

Very interesting application because I have never met a foreigner who wants to help. I have only one question, how would you enforce various requests?